The Francis Asbury Society

FAS Board Members

Dr. Chris Bounds
Chairman of the Board
Professor of Wesleyan Theology
Asbury University
Wilmore, KY
Mr. John Swaim
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Senior Vice President
First Southern National Bank
Lancaster, KY
Rev. Larry Vickers
Secretary of the Board
Retired Pastor
Elizabethtown, KY
Rev. Esther Coy
Assistant Pastor
First United Methodist Church
Cynthiana, KY
Certified Public Accountant
Charles S. Brunker, CPA, PSC
Cynthiana, KY
Mrs. Joy Griffin
International co-Director
International Leadership Institute
Carrollton, GA
Mr. Gary Harris
Certified Public Accountant
Harris, Harris and Company
Easley, SC
Dr. Abson Joseph
Dean of Wesley Seminary
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
Dr. Denny Kinlaw
Retired Medical Doctor
Louisville, KY
Mr. Jay McCants
Agronomy Operations Manager
Southern States Cooperative
Shelbyville, KY
Captain Dr. Andy Miller
Salvation Army
Tampa, FL
Dr. Ron Smith
Senior Pastor
St. John’s United Methodist Church
Turnersville, NJ
Dr. Phil Veatch
Medical Doctor
Albernarle, NC
Mr. Harvey Williamson, Jr.
Business Consultant
Charleston, SC
  • Contact Us

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 7
    Wilmore, KY 40390

    Physical Address:
    1580 Lexington Rd.
    Wilmore, KY 40390

    859-858-4222 (Office)
    859-858-4155 (Fax)
    Email: Front Office | Webmaster

  • Ministry Matters Newsletter

  • Find Us on Facebook

  • Follow Us on Twitter

  • Find Dr. Kinlaw on